kpmg-logo-1

Pursuit of Perfect Digital Payroll
Does it exist?

Please Register here and be sure to hear:

1. David and Scott share payroll technology insights KPMG has identified across
the suite of applications examined.

  • Gaps in systems and governance and how are they best resolved
  • What is the perfect payroll system? Does it exist? If not, what controls and
    governance structure mitigates key risks?

2. Anthea from oOh!Media on How to Future-proof payroll function in a world that
has established a rapid reliance on technology

  • Need for an urgency to accelerate the process of payroll transformation
  • Align People and Processes with technology - Insights into data to drive
    future business decisions

Speakers

speaker1-2
Anthea Wager

Payroll Specialist & Lead,

oOh!media

speaker3
David P Sofrà

National Lead Partner – Payroll Consulting

KPMG

speaker2-2
Scott Gartrell

Executive Director, Management Consulting,

KPMG

speaker4
James Hoal

Principal HR & Payroll Technology Leader,
Ramco Systems

August 6 2:00 PM AEST | 12:00 PM Singapore | 9:30 AM India